top of page

Thoughts .. 3-9-2022

Storyboarding day. Sometimes this day is not easy for me because I want to just run into animation. However, you need to storyboard so when you do go to animate everything is there.


Once I get started I get into storyboarding. Time for some new projects for the year 2022

* Lil Deezy new eps

* Drake

*The Pearl

*New Omens

ns

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Falling of the Wagon

2-23-22, Man when you stop animating due to life situations like any old habit it's hard to get back on. I am getting started back hard today. Let's go!!!!!!

Contact

Golden Panda Animations

Raleigh, NC 27616

goldenpandanimations.com

daqan27@gmail.com

Be in the Know

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by Printa. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page